September 25th, 2011, 04:22 AM
I think I've been lucky, because I've had to resort to factory reset just a couple of times...
Anyway, it's quite annoying to have to enter all the configuration information manually after reset.
It would be nice to have a possibility to save/restore user settings... even all my routers can do it - via network, though for the Box it would make more sense to do it on a memory stick, because otherwise you'd at least have to manually set up the networ before any restore.
Of course, it would be even better if factory reset were never reuired