Hey Guys! Lovin the Beta. - I just saw the 1/17 announcement update that recommends doing a clean install by both uninstalling previous versions and deleting or moving the configuration directory. I assume this means losing all past settings. Is there a way / do you recommend copying back parts of the configuration file to retain settings. Mainly My TV Shows and My Apps so that I don't have to hunt them out again?